Club News
Annapolis, Maryland
Club Meeting Minutes (PDF)
(Click on Date Below!)
2021 Officers Elected

During the December 2020 meeting, Officers were elected for the 2021 season.  The officers are:

President: Steve Carman
Vice President: Terry Helser
Sec/Treas: Bill McGucken
Tournament Chairman: Mike Cherry
Safety Officer: Kevin Rawlings
Historian/Photographer: Kim Barnstable
Minutes: April 14, 2020